Cryptic Council #46

2017-2018 Installed Officers

Thrice Illustrious Master-  David A. Truax

Illustrious Deputy Master- Kenneth J. Stortz

Principal Conductor of the Work- Gary S. Berenger

Chaplain- Bradley L. Baker

Treasurer- Louis A. Sands

Recorder- Russell L. Schlosser

Captain of the Guard- Scott Dueball

Conductor of the Council- Gene Pratt

Marshal- Andrew E. Michyeta, III

Steward- William Trey Higgens, III

Sentinel- John Riggs